top of page

Spiritual Growth

Public·42 Kingdom Warriors
Cristian Avilés
Cristian Avilés

Free It Ebooks Download Ravnica (Magic: The

Free it ebooks download Ravnica (Magic: The Gathering)

If you are a fan of the popular card game and fantasy franchise Magic: The Gathering, you might be interested in reading some of the novels and stories set in its rich and diverse multiverse. One of the most popular and acclaimed settings is Ravnica, a plane whose main planet is covered in a vast cityscape, where ten guilds vie for power and influence. Ravnica has been featured in several Magic sets, such as Ravnica: City of Guilds, Return to Ravnica, and War of the Spark, as well as in many novels and stories by various authors. In this article, we will introduce you to some of the best ebooks that you can download for free and enjoy reading about Ravnica and its guilds.

Ravnica Cycle

The Ravnica Cycle is a series of three novels by Cory J. Herndon that follow the events of the original Ravnica block. The novels are Ravnica: City of Guilds, Guildpact, and Dissension. They tell the story of Agrus Kos, a veteran Wojek (police officer) of the Boros Legion, who gets involved in a conspiracy that threatens to destroy the ancient agreement known as the Guildpact, which keeps the balance between the guilds. Along the way, he meets and interacts with many characters from different guilds, such as Savra of the Golgari, Feather of the Boros, Szadek of the Dimir, and Momir Vig of the Simic. The novels are full of action, intrigue, and magic, and explore the culture and politics of Ravnica in depth. You can download them for free from [here].


The Secretist

The Secretist is a novella trilogy by Doug Beyer that follows the events of the Return to Ravnica block. The novellas are Return to Ravnica, Gatecrash, and Dragon's Maze. They tell the story of Jace Beleren, a planeswalker and mind mage who returns to Ravnica after a long absence. He discovers that someone is trying to unlock the secrets of an ancient maze that runs through the city, which could lead to a great power or a great disaster. He teams up with Emmara Tandris of the Selesnya Conclave to find out who is behind this plot and stop them before it is too late. Along the way, he encounters many other planeswalkers and guild members, such as Gideon Jura of the Boros Legion, Ral Zarek of the Izzet League, Vraska of the Golgari Swarm, and Kaya of the Orzhov Syndicate. The novellas are fast-paced, suspenseful, and humorous, and reveal more about Jace's past and personality. You can download them for free from [here].

War of the Spark

War of the Spark is a novel by Greg Weisman that follows the events of the War of the Spark set. It tells the story of how Nicol Bolas, an ancient and powerful dragon planeswalker, launches his final assault on Ravnica, with the intention of harvesting the sparks of all other planeswalkers and becoming a god. He brings with him an army of Eternals, undead soldiers from Amonkhet, as well as his loyal agents from various planes. To oppose him, a coalition of planeswalkers and guild members must unite and fight for their survival and freedom. The novel features many characters from previous sets and stories, such as Niv-Mizzet of the Izzet League, Teferi of Dominaria, Liliana Vess of Innistrad, Chandra Nalaar of Kaladesh, Ajani Goldmane of Alara, and Teyo Verada of Gobakhan. The novel is epic, dramatic, and emotional, and depicts one of the most pivotal moments in Magic's history. You can download it for free from [here].


Ravnica is one of the most beloved and fascinating settings in Magic: The Gathering. It offers a rich and diverse world full of magic, adventure, and intrigue. If you want to immerse yourself in this world and learn more about its history and characters, you can download these ebooks for free and enjoy reading them at your leisure. They will surely satisfy your curiosity and appetite for Ravnica and its guilds.


Welcome to the MBKI Spiritual Growth Group... Paul said when...

Kingdom Warriors

bottom of page